GeoSurgical Representatives

Below is a list of representatives who can assist with your buying needs and answer any questions you may have.

If you are unsure of your representative, please fill out our contact form. 

Founder & CEO

Randy Ware

Florida: 727.803.0730
Colorado: 970.718.8190
Cell: 727.410.7984
RWare@GeoSurgical.com

Director, Global Sales

Sandra Carvalho

Direct: 727.803.0712
SCarvalho@GeoSurgical.com

Manager, Sales

John Ruppel

Direct: 727.222.1043
WhatsApp/Cell: 727.560.0660  JRuppel@GeoSurgical.com

Manager, Sales

Rick Austin

Direct: 727.266.0536
WhatsApp/Cell: +1 412.600.7744
REAustin@GeoSurgical.com

Manager, Equipment

David Vasquez

Direct: +1 727.474.0021
WeChat: D7640130
WhatsApp/Cell: +1 305.767.9669
DVasquez@GeoSurgical.com

Latin America

Angel Vazquez

Direct: +1 727.474.0015
WhatsApp/Cell: +1 787.466.2212
AVazquez@GeoSurgical.com

North America

Rachel Folker

Veterinary and Wholesale
Direct: 727.803.0717
WhatsApp/Cell: +1 727.479.3757
RFolker@GeoSurgical.com

North America

Savannah Musser

Veterinary and R&D
Direct: 727.266.0536
WhatsApp/Cell: +1 813.995.1103
SMusser@GeoSurgical.com

Latin America

Jenny Gonzalez

Direct: +1 727.275.2734
WhatsApp/Cell: +1 786.326.5133
JGonzalez@GeoSurgical.com

Contact Your Regional Consultant

Click your region below to contact our consultants who will help you buy and/or sell surgical supplies.

Close
West Zone

West Region Sales Team

Sandra Carvalho

Sandra Carvalho

Director, Global Sales & Acquisitions
Phone: (727) 803-0712
Mobile: (727) 631-8306
Fax: (727) 499-9802
scarvalho@westcmr.com
Shaoyi Hung

Shaoyi "Mickey" Hung

Manager, Sales
Phone: (727) 803-0722
Mobile: (727) 271-1284
Fax: (727) 499-6896
shung@westcmr.com
Joshua Golden

Joshua Golden

Strategic Accounts Representative
Phone: (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2714
Mobile: (813) 317-0217
Fax: (727) 499-6896
jgolden@westcmr.com
Anthony Angley

Anthony Angley

Strategic Accounts Representative
Phone: (727) 392-2800 Ext. 3111
Mobile: (386) 837-8518
Fax: (727) 499-6896
aangley@westcmr.com

West Region Acquisitions Team

Richard Blanchard

Richard Blanchard

Manager, Strategic Accounts
Phone: (727) 474-0024
Mobile: (727) 421-2108
Fax: (727) 499-7572
rblanchard@westcmr.com
Priyank Naik

Priyank "Pree" Naik

Senior Strategic Accounts Representative
Phone: (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2507
Mobile: (813) 403-7670
Fax: (727) 499-7572
panaik@westcmr.com
Michael Roxin

Michael Roxin

Senior Strategic Accounts Representative
Phone: (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2708
Mobile: (201) 259-8909
Fax: (727) 499-7572
mroxin@westcmr.com
Barrett LaVielle

Barrett LaVielle

Strategic Accounts Representative
Phone: (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2004
Mobile: (813) 466-4449
Fax: (727) 499-7572
blavielle@westcmr.com
Victoria Baraldi

Victoria Baraldi

Strategic Accounts Representative
Phone: (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2719
Mobile: (813) 334-3291
Fax: (727) 499-7572
vbaraldi@westcmr.com
Zach Middleton

Zach Middleton

Strategic Accounts Representative
Phone: (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2002
Mobile: (954) 729-5947
Fax: (727) 499-7572
zmiddleton@westcmr.com

Close
Central Zone

Central Region Sales Team

Sandra Carvalho

Sandra Carvalho

Director, Global Sales & Acquisitions
Phone: (727) 803-0712
Mobile: (727) 631-8306
Fax: (727) 499-9802
scarvalho@westcmr.com
Anthony Leandri

Anthony Leandri

Manager, Sales
Phone: (727) 474-0012
Mobile: (727) 501-2604
Fax: (727) 683-9361
aleandri@westcmr.com
Richard DeRose

Richard DeRose

Strategic Accounts Representative
Phone: (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2005
Mobile: (561) 222-1525
Fax: (727) 683-9361
rderose@westcmr.com

Central Region Acquisitions Team

Elise Bexley

Elise Bexley

Manager, Strategic Accounts
Phone: (727) 228-1231
Mobile: (727) 560-3761
Fax: (727) 499-6756
ebexley@westcmr.com
Jeff Griffith

Jeff Griffith

Senior Strategic Accounts Representative
Phone: (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2711
Mobile: (727) 430-2629
Fax: (727) 499-6756
jgriffith@westcmr.com
Michael Mahoney

Michael Mahoney

Strategic Accounts Representative
Phone: (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2206
Mobile: (727) 421-8972
Fax: (727) 499-6756
mmahoney@westcmr.com
Kassie Martin

Kassie Martin

Strategic Accounts Representative
Phone: (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2409
Mobile: (727) 686-8689
Fax: (727) 499-6756
kmartin@westcmr.com
Rease Ngo

Rease Ngo

Strategic Accounts Representative
Phone: (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2717
Mobile: (215) 989-1300
Fax: (727) 499-6756
rngo@westcmr.com

Close
East Zone

East Region Sales Team

Sandra Carvalho

Sandra Carvalho

Director, Global Sales & Acquisitions
Phone: (727) 803-0712
Mobile: (727) 631-8306
Fax: (727) 499-9802
scarvalho@westcmr.com
Morgan Savell

Morgan Savell

Strategic Accounts Representative
Phone: (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2709
Mobile: (240) 688-1898
Fax: (727) 683-9712
msavell@westcmr.com
Marina Matveeva

Marina Matveeva

Strategic Accounts Representative
Phone: (727) 392-2800 Ext. 3115
Mobile: (727) 667-3040
Fax: (727) 683-9712
mmatveeva@westcmr.com

East Region Acquisitions Team

Aidan Francis

Aidan Francis

Manager, Strategic Accounts
Phone: (727) 803-0721
Mobile: (770) 823-7733
Fax: (727) 683-9438
afrancis@westcmr.com
Cecile Estheimer

Cecile Estheimer

Strategic Accounts Representative
Phone: (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2104
Mobile: (484) 478-3954
Fax: (727) 683-9438
cestheimer@westcmr.com
Eleanor Yawn

Ellie Yawn

Strategic Accounts Representative
Phone: (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2003
Mobile: (352) 901-7214
Fax: (727) 683-9438
eyawn@westcmr.com
Mya Boyle

Mya Boyle

Strategic Accounts Representative
Phone: (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2001
Mobile: (813) 210-3134
Fax: (727) 683-9438
mboyle@westcmr.com
Everett Gentry

Everett Gentry

Strategic Accounts Representative
Phone: (727) 392-2800 Ext. 3108
Mobile: (813) 465-0047
Fax: (727) 683-9438
egentry@westcmr.com
Tyler Findlay

Tyler Findlay

Strategic Accounts Representative
Phone: (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2508
Mobile: (404) 694-5662
Fax: (727) 683-9438
tfindlay@westcmr.com